Wine Locator

QUAILS’ GATE WINE SHOP
3303 Boucherie Road, West Kelowna, V1Z 2H3
Phone 250-769-4451
Toll Free 1-800-420-9463
ONLINE: wineshop@quailsgate.com  We deliver straight from our cellar to your door!

ONLINE: MadWine.com 

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Appellation Wine Marketing
Jim Williams
#400 – 601 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2
Business: 1-877- 374-8939
Cell 604-328-0284
jwilliams@appellationwine.ca
info@appellationwine.ca

ALBERTA
Calgary – Appellation Wine Marketing
Craig Faas
Business: 1-877- 374-8939
Cell: 403-998-8384
cfaas@appellationwine.ca

Edmonton
Appellation Wine Marketing
Sandi Hollas
Business: 1-877- 374-8939
Cell:  587-336-8541
shollas@appellationwine.ca

MANITOBA & SASKATCHEWAN
Decanter Wine and Spirits
Rob Crozier
323 Campbell Street, Winnipeg, MB R3N 1B6
Cell  204-771-7814
Fax   204-487-1504
recrozier@shaw.ca

ONTARIO
Hobbs & Co. Wine Merchants Inc.
Margaret Hobbs
736 Dundas St. East Suite 607, Toronto, ON M5A 2C5
Business  416-694-3689 x204
Fax 416 694-7550
mhobbs@hobbswines.com

QUEBEC
Balthazard Wine Inc.
Jacques/Maxime Balthazard
8 Place du Commerce, #103,
Nuns Island QC H3E 1N3
Business 514-288-9009
Fax 514-288-9779
Jacques’ cell 514-707-8987
Maxime cell 514-703-3070
maxime@vinsbalthazard.com

NOVA SCOTIA & MARITIMES PROVINCES
Wine Visions
Ed Simmons
40 Wedgewood Avenue, Halifax, NS B3M 2B5
Business 902-443-5456
esimmons@eastlink.ca

USA
Vinum Wine Importing and Distributing LLC
1938 Occidental Ave S, Site D, Seattle, WA 98134
Business 206-621-8843
Fax 206-621-8381

JAPAN
Vineyard Kasugai
Yohei Kuwahara
4-6-4 Kozoji Kasugai City, Aichi 487-0013 Japan
Business 568-51-0179
Fax 568-51-1005
vineyard@topaz.ocn.ne.jp

TAIWAN
Wanshang International
Amanda Kuo
10452 4th F, No 55, Sec 1, MinQuan E Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
Business +886-2-2598-3588
Fax 32+886-2-2598-3656
amanda@winebank.com.tw

SWITZERLAND
Canadian Wines by Canadian Store GmbH
Zürichstrasse 22, 5634 Merenschwand, Switzerland/Schweiz
Business: +41 56 664 8808
Fax: +41 56 664 8808
max.wohlwend@canadianwines.ch
Web site: www.canadianwines.ch

UNITED KINGDOM
Fairview Wines UK

Crossways Cargo Centre, Galleon Boulevard, Dartford
Kent, Kent, United Kingdom
Business: 077 3493 7731
robert@fairviewwines.co.uk 
Web site:  www.cellier.co.uk

HONG KONG
12 Bottles Company Limited

30/F., Hing Wai Centre, 7 Tin Wan
Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Business: +852 2564 7628
Fax: +852 2553 0770
joseph@cuvees.com
Web site: www.cuvees.com 

DENMARK
Napa Valley

Soerupvej 5B
DK – 3480 Fredensborg, Denmark

Business: +45 2048 2959
agn@agnielsen.com
Web site: www.napavalley.dk