Find Your Vintage

Wine Locator

Wondering where you can pick up your favourite Quails’ Gate wines? Our Wine Shop carries a complete line of products, but you can also find a list of our national and international suppliers below.

QUAILS’ GATE WINE SHOP

3303 Boucherie Road, West Kelowna, V1Z 2H3

T 250 769 4451

TF 800 420 9463

wineshop@quailsgate.com

We deliver straight from our cellar to your door!

Canada

British Columbia

Appellation Wine Marketing

Jim Williams

Buisness 604 696 1499

Cell 604 328 0284

jwilliams@appellationwine.ca

info@appellationwine.ca

Alberta - Calgary

Appellation Wine Marketing

Craig Faas

Business 1 877 374 8939

Cell 403 998 8384

cfaas@appellationwine.ca

Alberta - EDMONTON

Appellation Wine Marketing

Sandi Hollas

Business 1 877 374 8939

Cell 587 336 8541

shollas@appellationwine.ca

MANITOBA & SASKATCHEWAN

Decanter Wine and Spirits

Rob Crozier

323 Campbell Street, Winnipeg, MB R3N 1B6

Cell 204 771 7814

Fax 204 487 1504

recrozier@shaw.ca

ONTARIO

Hobbs & Co. Wine Merchants Inc.

Margaret Hobbs

Business 416 694-3689

Fax 416 694 7550

margaret@hobbsandcompany.com

QUEBEC

Balthazard Wine Inc.

Jacques/Maxime Balthazard

Business 514 288 9009

Fax 514 288 9779

Maxime cell 514 703 3070

maxime@vinsbalthazard.com

NOVA SCOTIA & MARITIMES PROVINCES

Wine Visions

Ed Simmons

Business 902 443 5456

esimmons@eastlink.ca

International

USA

Vinum Importing and Distributing

Michael de Maar

Business 206 621 8843

Fax 206 621 8381

mike.demaar@vinumimporting.com

Hong Kong

12 Bottles Company Limited

Josheph Luk

Business +852 2546 7628

Fax +852 2533 0770

joseph@cuvees.com

JAPAN

Vineyard Kasugai

Yohei Kuwahara

4-6-4 Kozoji Kasugai City, Aichi 487-0013 Japan

Business 568 51 0179

Fax 568 51 1005

vineyard@topaz.ocn.ne.jp

United Kingdom

Fairview Wines UK

Crossways Cargo Centre, Galleon Boulevard, Dartford
Kent, Kent, United Kingdom

Business 077 3493 7731

robert@fairviewwines.co.uk

Denmark

Napa Valley

Allan Geert Nielsen

Business +45 2048 2959

allan@napavalley.dk

TRADE & MEDIA

Downloadable logos, product profiles, shelf talkers, bottle shots and more.